Contact Us

Questions? We’ve got answers. Fill out the form below to get in touch with HECUA staff.

US Office Staff

If you’d like to contact a staff member directly, you can find US office staff listed below:

Aga Michalak
Director of Enrollment
651-287-3311
amichalak@hecua.org

Andi Cheney
Operations and HR Manager
651-287-3309
acheney@hecua.org

Elise Frieder
Program Representative
651-287-3316
efrieder@hecua.org

Jim Sauder
Director of Finance and Operations
651-287-3306
jsauder@hecua.org

Julie Rossate
Student Services Associate
651-287-3312
ssa@hecua.org

Mohamed Sallam
Director of Programs
651-287-3307
msallam@hecua.org

Tyra Reed
Program Assistant
651-287-3304
treed@hecua.org

Vienna Wilson
Office Manager
651-287-3300
vwilson@hecua.org

Back To Top Menu