Contact Us

Questions? We’ve got answers. Fill out the form below to get in touch with HECUA staff.

US Office Staff

If you’d like to contact a staff member directly, you can find US office staff listed below:

Andrew Williams
Executive Director
651-287-3315
awilliams@hecua.org

Andi Cheney
Bookkeeper
651-287-3309
acheney@hecua.org

Lauren White
Director of Enrollment and Institutional Relations
651-287-3311
lwhite@hecua.org

Laney Ohmans
Director of Development and Communications
651-287-3303
lohmans@hecua.org

Emily Seru
Director of U.S. Programs and Community Engagement
651-287-3313
eseru@hecua.org

Caitlin Burns
Student and Community Engagement Specialist
651-287-3301
cburns@hecua.org

Kendra Boyle Hoban
Student Services Associate
651-287-3312
ssa@hecua.org

Vienna Wilson
Office Manager
651-287-3300
vwilson@hecua.org

Raegan Jaeger
Program Representative
651-287-3310
rjaeger@hecua.org

Jim Sauder
Director of Finance and Operations
651-287-3306
jsauder@hecua.org

Back To Top Menu