Contact Us

Questions? We’ve got answers. Fill out the form below to get in touch with HECUA staff.

US Office Staff

If you’d like to contact a staff member directly, you can find US office staff listed below:

Andrew Williams
Executive Director
651-287-3315
awilliams@hecua.org

Sarah Pradt
Director of Programs
651-287-3307
spradt@hecua.org

Lauren White
Director of Enrollment and Institutional Relations
651-287-3311
lwhite@hecua.org

Laney Ohmans
Director of Development and Communications
651-287-3303
lohmans@hecua.org

Emily Seru
Manager of Internships and Community Partnerships
651-287-3313
eseru@hecua.org

Caitlin Burns
Social Media and Executive Coordinator
651-287-3301
cburns@hecua.org

Kendra Boyle Hoban
Student Services Associate
651-287-3312
ssa@hecua.org

Vienna Wilson
Office Manager
651-287-3300
vwilson@hecua.org

Back To Top Menu